Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 28th, 2008

w-inds. newest PV TOKYO has just released, TOKYO is track 4 in their upcoming album Seventh Ave. I personally think this song is really nice. The first time you listen to it you might think it’s kind of slow pace and nothing really special about it. But when I start listening to it the second and third time I start to really like it.

This PV might has no meaning or not understand for some people who watch it the first time because I was like that too. But when I watch the second and third time of it I start to understand it, I think this PV is trying to portray the life style of Tokyo. First we have the family problem within that high school girl then she ran away from home, the guy who is working hard earning money from street performing and the love problem of the hair salon girl. Any type of people will have their own problems but the main point is to think positive and have hopes. I think that’s the message they want to send to the audience.

(more…)

Read Full Post »